Loaded Baked Gnocchi.

Follow me on Facebook & Twitter!

Spoonful of heavenly gnocchi!

Ya’ll.

This recipe.

Beyond good.

Its creamy wonderfulness will make you swoon.

I can’t believe I’ve lived without it for so long. It’s a cross between loaded mashed potatoes and macaroni and cheese. It doesn’t get any better than this. It’s rich so it’s probably best that one recipe makes an 8×8 pan instead of a 9×13 or else my gluttony would’ve gotten the best of me. You must make this. Tonight. You will love me and hate me all at the same time. It’s a complex relationship.

The best part? My kids ate it up. #winning

My Homemade Goodness!

My Homemade Goodness!

Three things: I used 2% milk instead of whole milk, because that’s what I had on hand and I omitted the green onions because, well, I don’t like green onions. Also, I substituted greek yogurt for sour cream…kids didn’t even notice! #score

Here’s the linky loo: http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/loaded-baked-gnocchi/

Seriously, if you never do anything I say ever again, go make this. It’s that good, friends.

-Courtney

Can’t get enough? Click here! I’ll send these to your inbox.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Loaded Baked Gnocchi.

  1. Kat says:

    Well I will run not walk to the store. You know Colby thinks everything you make is superior!!

    Like

Leave a comment